Saturday, May 23, 2015   

Department Staff - Customer Service

Utilities Customer Service Department Staff:

Julie A. Miller, CPA Director Of Fiscal Operations
Aaron C. Smith Deputy Finance Officer
Sherri Phipps Customer Service Supervisor
Ventzeslav Penev Sr. Fiscal Operations / Systems Admin
Marcia Gregory Lead Customer Service Representative
LaMarr Hardy Lead Customer Service Representative
Melody Bass Lead Customer Service Representative
Sandy Tackett Customer Service Representative
Angela Crisco Customer Service Representative
Princess Nobles
Customer Service Representative
Amy Hester Customer Service Representative
Debra Mclean
Customer Service Representative
Brenda Bellamy
Customer Service Representative
Meter Reading Staff:
Gracie Varnum
Rosann Feigenbutz

You may contact the Utilities Customer Service as follows:
Phone: 910.253.2655
Fax: 910.253.2669

Public Utilities Department Staff:

Jerry Pierce Director Of Public Utilities
John Nichols Assistant Director Of Public Utilities
Barry Guise Project Manager
Tammy Grissett Utilities Dispatch
Susan McLamb Utilities Dispatch
Jacquie Morden Accounting Technician
Kathy Walters Administrative Assistant
Tammie Galey GIS Specialist
Paul Biagiotti Construction Inspector
George Brandon Construction Inspector
Chuck Braun  Purchasing Manager
Donald Dixon Wastewater Treatment Superintendent
B. J. Heck
Instrumentation and Electrical Superintendent
Steve Hlastala Wastewater Collections Superintendent
Ronald Moore Water Distribution Superintendent
Jeremy Sexton Water Resources Superintendent
Glenn Walker Water Resources Superintendent

You may contact Public Utilities Administration as follows:
Phone: 910.253.2657
Fax: 910.253.2581