Monday, May 04, 2015   

County Commissioners

The Brunswick County Board Of Commissioners is comprised of 5 representatives, who are elected by districts. The commissioners now are elected to serve a four-year term.

Randy Thompson J. Martin Cooke Pat Sykes Scott Phillips Frank Williams

Vice Chairman

 District 1
 District 2
 District 3
 District 4
District 5

You can write, fax or e-mail your County Commissioners at the following address:
P.O. Box 249
Bolivia, NC 28422
Fax: 910-253-2004
Phone: 910-253-2017 or 800-442-7033

To contact all Brunswick County Commissioners, please e-mail: If you wish to address just one of the Commissioners, please indicate that in your e-mail.

       County Commissioners

PO Box 249
Bolivia, NC  28422

David R. Sandifer
County Administration Building
30 Government Center Drive, NE
Bolivia, NC  28422
MAP - County Complex

Phone: 910.253.2017
FAX: 910.253.2004